Fear Buster! [May 7th,2015]

Standard

89368c782711b505ce9ce876d198be89

You are kind, LORD, so good and merciful. You protect ordinary people, and when I was helpless, you saved me and treated me so kindly that I don’t need to worry anymore. You, LORD, have saved my life from death, my eyes from tears, my feet from stumbling. Now I will walk at your side in this land of the living.

Psalm 116:5-9 (CEV)

In faith we place ourselves in the safety and protection of GOD, our Father. We commit ourselves to walk by His side without fear or worry for He has rescued our soul from death.

Leave a Reply

