Fear Buster! [Feb. 10,2016]

Standard

fear-buster-thumbnail

I look to the Lord for help at all times, and he rescues me from danger. Turn to me, Lord, and be merciful to me, because I am lonely and weak. Relieve me of my worries and save me from all my troubles. Consider my distress and suffering and forgive all my sins.

Psalm 25:15-18 (GNT)

Biblical Truth: When we are filled with worry we can look to the Lord for mercy. He is the one who can forgive and save.

Witness Ministries

Leave a Reply

